Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Leitung

DSC03052

Dr. Joachim Köhne, Joachim.Koehne@lea-wohnhaeuser.de Geschäftsführer

Portrait Christiane Bubel

Christiane Bubel, Christiane.Bubel@lea-wohnhaeuser.de, Einrichtungsleiterin

Tagesförderung

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 23 (12)

Sandra Fuchs, Sandra.Fuchs@lea-integrativearbeit.de, Gruppenleiterin

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 23 (14)

Dimitri Echner, Dimitri.Echner@lea-integrativearbeit.de, Gruppenleiter

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 23 (11)

Petra Micheel, Petra.Micheel@lea-integrativearbeit.de

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 13 (9)

Jörg Jonas, Joerg.Jonas@lea-integrativearbeit.de

Schulbegleitung

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 23 (16)

Sabrina Ihben

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 13 (4)

Simona Dymel

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 13 (12)

Claudia Zaman Daraei

Verwaltung

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 13 (10)

Stefanie Handtke, Stefanie.Handtke@lea-integrativearbeit.de