Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführer

DSC03052

Dr. Joachim Köhne, Joachim.Koehne@le-a.de

 

Einrichtungsleitung

Sabine Stadthoewer, Sabine.Stadthoewer@le-a.de

 

Tagesförderung

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 23 (12)

Sandra Fuchs, Sandra.Fuchs@le-a.de, Gruppenleiterin

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 23 (14)

Dimitri Echner, Dimitri.Echner@le-a.de, Gruppenleiter

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 13 (9)

Jörg Jonas, Joerg.Jonas@le-a.de

Obada Soleman, Obada.Soleman@le-a.de

 

Schulbegleitung

2017 Sept LeA MA - 1 von 13 (12)

Claudia Zaman Daraei, Claudia.Zamandaraei@le-a.de

 

 

Verwaltung

Sandra Zöllner, Sandra.Zoellner@le-a.de

IMG_4833

Dagmar Meyer, Dagmar.Meyer@le-a.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Sonja Schwarz, Sonja.Schwarz@le-a.de

 

Köchin

Zeina Almansour